Rent out house

All reviews

DUPUIS Julia

20-07-2016

Good service, really professional

Pauli Husa

03-06-2016

Thanks!

Chieh Chou

02-06-2016

Awesome!! Nick is enthusiastic finding the right house for us. We have a smooth communication, inspection and handover. Thanks again to Brick Vastgoed for finding a sweet home for us.

Zanzinger Raul

02-06-2016

Excellent service, fast and precise communication. Like it!

Usman Sadiq

17-05-2016

I am satisfied with the services offered. They were quick in replying to emails and questions regarding the rental contract.

Sabina Manzari

17-05-2016

Well done work.

Agnes Pap

14-05-2016

We are satisfied with everything!

Elis Yamaguchi

13-05-2016

I would like to thank Brick Vastgoed B.V. for the amazing support I have got in my search for a house in Eindhoven area. I was told by my colleagues that Eindhoven is a highly dynamic area and challenging to find a place to live and I was amazingly surprise to be able to find our home in one day! Also, the team not only facilitate the whole search but they were truly committed and concern that our choice fitted into my family needs. Thanks for goes beyond and helps us to be happily settled in our new house.

Arno Meingast

13-05-2016

It was a very good experience and Brick was really helpful. You got your answers to your questions really fast and he made sure that your get the right home for your needs! Thanks a lot.

Mohit Kumar

09-05-2016

It was overall a good experience. Brick was very helpful in answering all the questions. He made it sure that whatever was promised in the advertisement, was actually given. Every minute detail about the house was well documented to make tenant's and landlord's life easy.

Share review